Where Tradition Meets Excellence - Educating Students Since 1911
Grand Junction High School
Band Announcements

         Congratulations to Larissa Cox, AJ Schlechten and Darcy Dackonish(A) for making the 2013 WSCBA Honor Jazz Band!

Congratulations to Dillon Ragar, Keaton Michel and Riley Davis-Macdougal for representing GJHS at the CMU Honor Percussion Ensemble!

Congratulations to Keaton Michel, Dillon Ragar and Joel Nicholson for representing GJHS at the 6th annual CMU Percussion Festival!