1911-2011   100 Years of Excellence
Grand Junction High School
Contact US
Jump to:
Administrators|Counselors|Teachers|Secretaries|Instructional Assistants|Custodians|

 

ADMINISTRATORS
Bilbo, Jon - Building Principal jbilbo@mesa.k12.co.us
Coburn, Carol - Assistant Principal carol.coburn@d51schools.org
Eidinger, Jason - Assistant Principal eidinger@mesa.k12.co.us
Moore, Jami - Assistant Principal jamim@mesa.k12.co.us
Pollert, Ned - Activities and Athletics Director ned.pollert@d51schools.org
   
Return to top  
   
COUNSELORS
Kuhlman, Ann akuhlman@mesa.k12.co.us
Plantiko, Lori lplantik@mesa.k12.co.us
Schniederjan, Pat - Psychologist pschnied@mesa.k12.co.us
Brown, Mark - School Resource Officer mark.brown@d51schools.org
Wilson, Keith - School Resource Officer kewilson@mesa.k12.co.us
Myers, Jenifer - Speech jenifer@mesa.k12.co.us
   
Return to top  
   
TEACHERS
Allen, Patricia - Math patallen@mesa.k12.co.us
Ayers, Sharalyn - Special Education sharalyn.ayers@d51schools.org
Brown, Steve - English stevebr@mesa.k12.co.us
Brunner, Eric - Study Lab ebrunner@mesa.k12.co.us
Carris, Mark - Social Studies mcarris@mesa.k12.co.us
Casey, Sutton - English scasey@mesa.k12.co.us
Childs, Vicki - English vicki.childs@d51schools.org
Church, Stuart - Math stuart.church@d51schools.org
Clingman, Shawn - English shawn.clingman@d51schools.org
Cooper, David - Math dcooper@mesa.k12.co.us
Copelin, Jessa - World Language jessa.copelin@d51schools.org
Cronk, Brad - Social Studies bcronk@mesa.k12.co.us
Cronk, Jodee - French jocronk@mesa.k12.co.us
Elliott, Carol - Physical Education celliott@mesa.k12.co.us
Garhart, Matt - Science mgarhart@mesa.k12.co.us
Gentry, Cheyanne - ELL cgentry@mesa.k12.co.us
Godsil, Bill - Social Studies bill.godsil@d51schools.org
Graham, Joe - Art joseph.graham@d51schools.org
Gusich, Jim - Science jgusich@mesa.k12.co.us
Haddock, Roni - Art roni.haddock@d51schools.org
Halpin, Jerry - English jhalpin@mesa.k12.co.us
Harrison, Brandon - Business brandon.harrison@d51schools.org
Hartman, Greg - Math ghartman@mesa.k12.co.us
Hathaway, Roni - Tech. Education rhathawa@mesa.k12.co.us
Henry, Sean - Special Education sean.henry@d51schools.org
Hildebrandt, Andrea - Science ahildebr@mesa.k12.co.us
Hindman, James - Consumer Studies hindman@mesa.k12.co.us
Holcomb, Pat - Foreign Language pholcomb@mesa.k12.co.us
Janss, Billie - Science bjanss@mesa.k12.co.us
Javernick, Amy Sue - Resource ajaverni@mesa.k12.co.us
Jennings, Rosemary - Language Arts rjenning@mesa.k12.co.us
Johnson, Dutch - Physical Education dutch@mesa.k12.co.us
Johnson, Stephanie - Social Studies stephani@mesa.k12.co.us
Johnson-Lambert, Amy - Math ajohnson@mesa.k12.co.us
Johnston, Nikki - Science njohnsto@mesa.k12.co.us
Jussel, Julie - Business jjussel@mesa.k12.co.us
Jussel, Rick - Language Arts rjussel@mesa.k12.co.us
Keithley, Clay - Science clayk@mesa.k12.co.us
Kelher, Gladys - Business gkelher@mesa.k12.co.us
Lavadie, Isaac - Band isaac.lavadie@d51schools.org
Law, Cameron - Orchestra clawwest@mesa.k12.co.us
LeFebre, Tom - Social Studies tlefebre@mesa.k12.co.us
Leicht, Carol - Resource cleicht@mesa.k12.co.us
Lillpop, Jennie - English jlillipop@mesa.k12.co.us
Love, Danielle - World Language danielle.love@d51schools.org
Mack, Christopher - Special Education christopher.mack@d51schools.org
McAuley, Jane - Science jane.mcauley@d51schools.org
McClellen, Kristen - Science mcclelle@mesa.k12.co.us
McDonald, Risharra - Math rmcdonal@mesa.k12.co.us
McDougal, Maura - Science maura@mesa.k12.co.us
McFadzen, Jean - Language Arts mcfadzen@mesa.k12.co.us
McFarland, Megan - Math megan.mcfarland@d51schools.org
Myers, Anthony - English anthony.myers@d51schools.org
Myers, Marilyn - Resource marilynm@mesa.k12.co.us
Nelms, Jane - Business jnelms@mesa.k12.co.us
Nouguier, Lauren - Resource lauren.nouguier@d51schools.org
Owen, Karen - Science krueck@mesa.k12.co.us
Owens, Robbie - Progress Monitor dowens@mesa.k12.co.us
Parks, Anna - Math anna.parks@d51schools.org
Peterson, Ann - Math ann.peterson@d51schools.org
Potter, Joy - Math jrayside@mesa.k12.co.us
Rafferty, Amy - World Language akosmick@mesa.k12.co.us
Rhyne, Kayla - Math kbramble@mesa.k12.co.us
Rush, Kyle - Physical Education krush@mesa.k12.co.us
Scroggins, Steve - Social Studies sjscrogg@mesa.k12.co.us
Story, Sandy - Physical Education sstory@mesa.k12.co.us
Thompson, Lorena - English lorenat@mesa.k12.co.us
Tilford, Adrea - Language Arts/ESL akuhns@mesa.k12.co.us
Wahlers, Ralph - German Teacher rwahlers@mesa.k12.co.us
Weekley, Kevin - Social Studies weekleyk@mesa.k12.co.us
Welch, Brent - Business bewelch@mesa.k12.co.us
Wetherstein, Marylou - Art marylou.wetherstein@d51schools.org
White, Jane - Math janew@mesa.k12.co.us
Whiteford, Justin - Social Studies jwhitefo@mesa.k12.co.us
Wieland, Marcia - Choir marcia.wieland@d51schools.org
Woytek, Steve - Social Studies stevew@mesa.k12.co.us
   
Return to top  
   
   
SECRETARIES
   
Corbett, Susan - Assistant Principal Secretary scorbett@mesa.k12.co.us
Dreiling, Sara - Counseling Secretary dreiling@mesa.k12.co.us
Martens, Penny - Records Secretary penny.martens@d51schools.org
Perry, Renee - Athletic/Activities Secretary rperry@mesa.k12.co.us
Provenza, Karen - Building/Principal Secretary karenpro@mesa.k12.co.us
Quintana, Lynne - Assistant Principal Secretary lynne@mesa.k12.co.us
Rigg, Kathy - Student Body Activity Accounts rigg@mesa.k12.co.us
Sundquist, Denise - Attendance Secretary denisund@mesa.k12.co.us
Wille, Denise - Library Secretary denise.wille@d51schools.org
   
Return to top  
   
   
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
Avila, Amanda - Interpreter amanda.avila@d51schools.org
Bohrer, Kim - Resource kbohrer@mesa.k12.co.us
Booz, Nancy - Job Coach nbooz@mesa.k12.co.us
Castelo, Herb - LEAG hcastelo@mesa.k12.co.us
Crist, Tamara - Interpreter tamara.crist@d51schools.org
Croley, Eunice - Resource ecroley@mesa.k12.co.us
Davis, Gidget - Liaison gidget.davis@d51schools.org
Farmer, Vickie - Copy Room vfarmer@mesa.k12.co.us
Hagedorn, Kitty - Health Assistant kittyh@mesa.k12.co.us
Johnson, Vicki - Interpreter vicki.johnson@d51schools.org
McGranahan, Lory - Resource lmcgran@mesa.k12.co.us
Meyer, Geri - Resource gerim@mesa.k12.co.us
Noe, Laurie - Resource laurie.noe@d51schools.org
Perez, Amelia - Resource ameliap@mesa.k12.co.us
Reardon, Rose - Resource rreardon@mesa.k12.co.us
Reyes, Gloria - E.S.L. gloria.reyes@d51schools.org
Rolland, Vivian - Resource vivian.rolland@d51schools.org
   
Return to top  
   
CUSTODIANS
Pacheco, Ed - Lead edpacheco@mesa.k12.co.us
   
Return to top