Where Tradition Meets Excellence - Educating Students Since 1911
Grand Junction High School
Counseling

 

Grand Junction High School

Counseling Office

(970) 254-6900 ext 24113

FAX (970) 242-9326

Free Application Week 2016

Adulting Guide

2017-2018 EDUCATIONAL PLANNING GUIDE

Naviance

Course Requests 2016-17

School Profile

Follow us on Facebook:

facebook.com/gjhstigers1/

Twitter- @GJHSTigerTweets

 

Mission Statement :

Our mission as school counselors at Grand Junction High School is to provide a comprehensive counseling program that will assist all students in acquiring the skills, knowledge, and attitudes needed to become effective students, responsible citizens, productive 21st Century workers, and lifelong learners.

 

As of May 8, 2017:

may 8 2017

          

Serenity Santistevan
Last Names A-Cl
Serenity.Santistevan@d51schools.org

970-254-6900 ext 24109

Kati Garner

Last Names Cm-Gl

Kati.Garner@d51schools.org

970-254-6900 ext 24104

Ann Kuhlman
Last Names Gm-La
Ann.Kuhlman@d51schools.org

970-254-6900 ext 24142

Karl Kane
Last Names Lb-N
Karl.Kane@d51schools.org

970-254-6900 ext 24127

Lori Plantiko      
Last Names O-Sh
Lori.Plantiko@d51schools.org

970-254-6900 ext 24121

Nicole Hillegas
Last Names Si-Z
Nicole.Hillegas@d51schools.org

970-254-6900 24111

Andrea Lee

Secretary
Andrea.Lee@d51schools.org

970-254-6900 ext 24113

Kelsey Ross

Registrar
Kelsey.Ross@d51schools.org

970-254-6900 ext 24129

                         

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Job Fair

Work Force Center

March 24, 2016

 

 

 



 
 

 

 

The Gifted and Talented Parent Handbook

is now on-line.

http://www.mesa.k12.co.us/Departments/GiftedTalented/index.cfm